Experience El Dorado Committee

Makes recommendations to the City Commission regarding programs and expenditures for the promotion of conventions and tourism.


  • 2nd Tuesday of the month 
  • 5:00 p.m.
  • City Hall (220 E First Ave)

View Agendas and Minutes

Current Members

  • Cam Austin
  • Deanna Bonn                               
  • Phil Benedict
  • Stephanie Deen
  • Lawrence Fischetti
  • Tiya Tonn
  • Linda Baines
  • Angie Deaver
  • Wade Wilkinson
  • Jacob Reilly


Leon Leachman, Commissioner

City Staff

Marketing Specialist

Interested in Becoming a Member?

Due to the constraints on the City Commission and staff time, they rely heavily on the service and of citizens on these boards and committees. The contributions of time and effort of these individuals is invaluable to the smooth operation of the City of El Dorado. Interested parties may apply for a position on any of the available boards and committees by completing the Advisory Board Application - New Applicant  form.  Members wishing to renew their terms may fill out the Advisory Board Application - Current Member.  Any questions can be e-mailed to the City Clerk.